April 2014 Julep It Girl Maven Box

 

2014-04-02 13.33.08

I had forgotten to skip my Julep subscription this month so I was sent a box even though I have not painted my nails in about 5 months now.  I guess I didn’t mind too much since I received two of the most gorgeous neons that I’ve ever seen!  The box that I received had 3 polishes and no beauty products.  The colors I received this month were Bailey, Maren and Flora.  While I didn’t care for Baily too much, I just loved the gorgeous blue flashes in Maren and Flora.  I will definitely be using these in a couple of months!

 

2014-04-23 12.38.45

Leave a Reply

