Sparitual – Weathered the Storm

I haven’t been polishing my nails for the past 4 months.  I can hardly believe that its been so long already!  I’ve been going through my photos and found many that I had taken pictures of but just never had time to post them.  On a side note, Spring has finally arrived in NY after what seemed like a Winter that just wouldn’t go away.  I decided to post a nice Spring weathered shade in honor of this spring like weather.  Its name seems appropriate as well.  The color is a nice rosy neutral that I just love, great formula as well.  This is with 2 coats.

 

Sparitual-weatheredthestormsparitual-weatheredthestorm1

Leave a Reply

