Urban Outfitters Polishes Swatchathon

I only have a handful of urban outfitters nail polishes.  The texture on them is pretty decent although the smell is just a bit stronger than I am used to.  I love the square shape of the bottles which makes lining up the bottles a cleaner and more organized look.  The newer urban polishes are in smaller square bottles so those would actually be able to fit in my nail polish rack as well.  The thing that really drew me to their polishes however is their uncanny resemblance to one of my fave brands, Deborah Lippmann.  I love her polishes but at $16 – $18 a piece they do get a bit hard to haul.  Don’t get me wrong, I have quite a number of her polishes despite the price, but can try to save a buck here and there.  Here are swatches of the Urban Outfitters polishes in my possession.

Urban Outfitters - Barstool

Urban Outfitters – Barstool

Urban Outfitters - Bright Lights

Urban Outfitters – Bright Lights

Urban Outfitters - Lollipop

Urban Outfitters – Lollipop

One thought on “Urban Outfitters Polishes Swatchathon

Leave a Reply

