End the Blue and Green Rut!!

For a while now it armed that the only colors I had been wearing since the end of summer were blues and greens.  I decided I needed to get out of this nail funk, and decided to go with a color that was slightly more energetic and mood lifting.
I have some Sephora rhinestone studded nail strips in Fireworks for a while now and decided to finally use them.  These are the sticker kind, and not the real polish kind so I did not need to use the while pack at once.  I decided to just use the bling strips as an accent and do the rest of my nails in a contrasting color that will look move with the purple and pink of the nail strips.   So I decided to go with Sally Hansen’s Cherry Cherry Bang Bang which I had posted about in the past.  The end result was a look that I really enjoyed and will probably do again in the future.

 

Sally Hansen Cherry Cherry Bang Bang with Sephora Nail Bling in Fireworks

Sally Hansen Cherry Cherry Bang Bang with Sephora Nail Bling in Fireworks

Leave a Reply

