Le Metier Beauty Vault October 2013 + August 2013

My October Le Metier beauty vault arrived super early, on the first of the month, in fact.  I have been very much looking forward to receiving the October shipment as I signed up in the second release of beauty vault subscriptions and was told that October would be the regular October shipment as well as the uber fantabulous August shipment that the early subscribers received.

In the regular unassuming brown cardboard box were two beautiful black ribbon wrapped boxes.  The first one I opened contained one product, Le Metier’s dark spot corrector.  Come on now, did they read my mine or what?? Just Sunday I was staring in the mirror wondering how did I get so many more dark spots on my face when I was in the sun for just one week.  And I applied sunscreen daily too!

The second box was the August box that knocked everyone socks off!  It contained Le Metier’s kabuki brush, lip kaleidoscope in Bauhaus, eye liner in noir, and unnamed red lipstick.  Really did feel like Christmas came early this year!

 

Le Metier Beauty Vault August 2013

Le Metier Beauty Vault August 2013

Le Metier Beauty Vault October 2013

Le Metier Beauty Vault October 2013

 

Leave a Reply

