September 2013 Birchbox

Yes, yes. I know its already October.  I know my post on the September Birchbox is delayed but I couldn’t help it. My original box was lost in transit (thank you usps).  I had contacted Birchbox who said they would ship me a replacement within 10 business days but the contents would not be the same as the original box.

I received the box earlier than expected on October 1. I don’t remember all the contents that were suppose to be in the original box as I was able to see it when I logged into my account but Birchbox had updated my account to reflect the updated contents of my replacement box.  While I do feel that I would have enjoyed using the Caudalie cleansing water in the original box, I do appreciate Birchbox replacing the lost box so quickly.  High five to Birchbox for their awesome customer service.

The contents of my September Birchbox are:

  • Ruffian nail polish in Fox Hunt
  • Davines sea salt spray
  • SMART Skin Perfecting face polish
  • Le Couvent De Minimes Hand cream
  • Cream blush sample card

 

September 2013 Birchbox

September 2013 Birchbox

Leave a Reply

