September 2013 NewBeauty Test Tube!

New Beauty Test Tube September 2013

New Beauty Test Tube September 2013

Sunday was a good mail day for me since I had been away all week and I had three packages to open at once when I got back from my vacation.  yay!  I will start with one of my favorites.  They redesigned the New Beauty Test Tube again, and I am liking this pretty new cardboard packaging a lot more than the previous tubes that they had in the past.

This month, there were a couple of new items, but also a couple of items that I had seen before in previous tubes.  The contents of this months test tube contained:

  • It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush $48 value
  • Biosilk Silk Therapy 2.26 oz $10 value (5.64 oz for $25)
  • Its a 10 Miracle Leave in plus Keratin 2 oz $10 value (4 oz for $20)
  • AmorePacific CC Cushion Compact .14 oz $8 value (1.05 oz for $60)
  • La Roche Posay Mela-D Deep Cleansing Brightening Foam Cream .5 oz  $2.98 value (4.2 oz for $24.99)
  • Mally Evercolor Starlight Waterproof Liner in Starshine $15 value
  • Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer .5 oz $18 value (1 oz for $36)
  • Bonus items was Borghese mask for face and body and a few sample packets
Leave a Reply

