Loving Gosh’s Special Edition Nail Polish in Lavender Love

Gosh - Lavender Love

Gosh – Lavender Love

It’s gotten surprisingly chilly surprisingly fast this year.  Its only Sept 17 and you basically NEED a jacket already.  I remember this time last year, I was still sweating in the heat.  I’m already starting to steer away from my usual summer brights and am reaching more towards light and medium shades.  A couple of days ago I wore one of my polishes from Gosh.  Gosh is a UK brand but its available at some of the Duane Reade’s in NYC.  Lavender Love is a special edition color and I just love how its so incredibly smooth and easy to apply.  This is fully opaque in two coats and the formula is just so easy to work with.  Also their special edition packaging is super pretty and cute.

Leave a Reply

