Glossybox August 2013 Bohemian Summer has arrived!

Today I received the must sneak peeked August Glossybox.  This is the box that was suppose to have the full sized Sue Devitt powder and the full sized Jelly Pong Pong lip crayon.  I was not sure if they would actually put two full sized higher valued items in the box so I was actually quite happy to see that the box had arrived.

I opened the box and on the bottom of the box was a denim cosmetics bag from Guess.  Then I opened the lid to the pretty pink box and ripped apart the black tissue paper.  Yes there was the Sue devitt, and a little nail polish, and a spray and a jar of something but where was the lip crayon!  I dug all through the paper shreds but did not see the item.  However the Jelly Pong Pong lip blush was featured in the product card so I know that they had left mine out and emailed them immediately.  Hopefully they will resolve this quickly and send me the missing product.

*update 8/26 I just wanted to update that Glossybox had emailed me back about the missing item and said will send it out soon.

 

In my box was :

  • Sue Devitt Triple CWeed Pressed Powder in Quiet and Still .35 oz $28
  • Pandora’s Polish no color or size listed ($9.50 for 10.5ml)
  • Anatomicals Spray Misty for Me Facial Mist 100 ml $9.00
  • Novex Brazilian Keratin Hair Treatment Cream 3.5 oz $4.99

 

Glossybox August 2013

Glossybox August 2013

Glossy1308a

Glossybox August 2013 makeup bag

Leave a Reply

