Dermstore Blush Box August 2013

Before I had even received my July Blush box, I received an email saying my card was charged and the August Blush box was on its way to me.  The sneak peeked item is Philip B’s Maui Waui beach mist.  I’m almost out my Bumble Bumble Surf Spray so the Maui Waui spray did pique my interest.  The box just arrived today and I am so glad I signed up for this subscription.  There are quite a few full size items in the box and Mor was one of the items!  I LOVE Mor body stuff and have been using their soaps and lotions since last year.  They are also my default gifts for friends since their products are so luxurious and fancy.  I am so happy with this box and will continue to stay subscribed.

The contents of this month’s box includes:

  • Philip B Maui Waui beach mist 5.07 oz
  • Pixi Endless SIlky Eye Pen in DeepPlum
  • Skylark Fragrance collection 3x.18 oz
  • Mor Snow Gardenia Hand Cream 3.3 oz
  • Anastasia Lash Genius Waterproof topcoat .11 oz
  • Coola classic sunscreen .23 oz
  • Colorscience Sunforgetable Primer .33 oz
  • Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant .5 oz

 

Blush August 2013 Box

Blush August 2013 Box

One thought on “Dermstore Blush Box August 2013

  1. Pingback: August 2013 Blush Mystery Beauty Box | Amber Writes

Leave a Reply

