Jenna Hipp Nail Polish Collection

wpid-Jk.jpg

I picked up the Jenna Hipp nail polish collection at Costco earlier in the summer.  I was pretty excited to see this at Costco and at such an awesome price to considering they are five free.  It was only $15 for a set of twelve mini polishes.

I had tried to swatch these earlier but had such a hard time and everything was all goopy and gross.  I’m so glad I had tried then again because application was nothing like the first time.  Maybe I shouldn’t try to do my nails during the heat wave eh?

Anyways onto the swatches!

Jenna Hipp - Damage Control

Jenna Hipp – Damage Control

Jenna Hipp - Room Service

Jenna Hipp – Room Service

Jenna Hipp - Hashtag

Jenna Hipp – Hashtag

Jenna Hipp - Tweet Me

Jenna Hipp – Tweet Me

Jenna Hipp - Freshmaker

Jenna Hipp – Freshmaker

Jenna Hipp - Private Getaway

Jenna Hipp – Private Getaway

Jenna Hipp - Look Hot Feel Cool

Jenna Hipp – Look Hot Feel Cool

Jenna Hipp - I Can Afford It

Jenna Hipp – I Can Afford It

Jenna Hipp - Awards Season

Jenna Hipp – Awards Season

Jenna Hipp - Editor's Pick

Jenna Hipp – Editor’s Pick

Jenna Hipp - Editor's Pick Closeup

Jenna Hipp – Editor’s Pick Closeup

Jenna Hipp - Hollywood Reporter

Jenna Hipp – Hollywood Reporter

Jenna Hipp - After Party

Jenna Hipp – After Party

Leave a Reply

