August 2013 Birchbox Finishing School

I was so surprised to see my Birchbox in my mailbox today.  I know its about time but I didn’t receive a tracking number so I was pleasantly surprised to see it.  I didn’t really look at the sneak peeks this month so I didn’t know what products might have been included but everything I received today was pretty generously sized.

The contents of my August box included:

  • Derma E Hyaluronic Hydrating Mist 2 oz $13.50
  • Evolvh Ultrashine Moisture Conditioner 2 oz $5.88 value ($25 for 8.5 oz)
  • Stila All day Liquid Lipstick .03 oz $6.60 value ($22 for .1 oz)
  • Whish Exfoliating Body Wash .75 oz $2.75 value ($22 for 6 oz)
  • Whish Hair Inhibiting Deodorant Swipes 1 pc $.53 value ($16 for 30 oz)

 

Bb1308

Leave a Reply

