Cuccio Polish in Grecian Sea

Cuccio is a salon nail brand that I really don’t see much of at all.  I have only ever seen their products sold at online nail supply stores.
I have a couple of their products at home, fizzies for manicure soaks, foot soaks and a nail whitener.  Its only recently that I have picked up their nail polishes.
I really don’t know why it took me so long to try their polishes as I absolutely adore them!  The color is nicely pigmented and they wear a lot better than many of the polishes that I’ve tried.
image

Leave a Reply

