New Beauty TestTube July & August 2013

Initally I was quite happy when New Beauty announced that the TestTube Subcription was changing from a quarterly subscription to one that was bimonthly.  However the first tube that I received was all leftovers.  It contained all repeat products.  It was basically all stuff that they had passed out before.  Anyways at that point I decided that if this month was not better, I would cancel as money has been getting tighter and a bimonthly box will run me an extra $80 a year.

Anyways this installment was better than the previous so I think I will continue to subscribe to this until they disappoint me greatly again.  This testtube has a couple of items that I had actually wanted to use, and one that I already do use so the mini will be useful when I go on vacation.  The contents of this TestTube are as follows:

  • Moroccanoil Body Butter 1.7 oz $ value ($52 for 6.4 oz)
  • YBF Beauty Automatic Eyebrow Pencil $12
  • Perlage Illuminating Primer .017 oz $ value ($19 for 2 oz)
  • Orly Nail Polish in RAGE $8
  • It’s a 10 Miracle Leave In Lite 2 oz $9 value ($18 for 4 oz)
  • Tarte Pure Maracuja Oil Rollerball .6 oz $17
  • Pantene Expert Collection AgeDefy Shampoo 3.9 oz $ value ($7.99 for 10.1 oz)
  • Pantene Expert Collection AgeDefy Conditioner 2.5 oz $ value ($7.99 for 8.4 oz)
  • Philosophy Purity Cleanser 1 oz $2 value ($32 for 16 oz)
  • Lumene Vitamin C Pure Radiance Night Cream .5 oz $ value (19.99 for 1.7 oz)

image

One thought on “New Beauty TestTube July & August 2013

Leave a Reply

