China Glaze Nail Polish in Warm Sable

CGwarmsableChina Glaze’s Warm Sable is a shimmery, warm and slighty frosty reddish red.  Blahh I have so much trouble describing colors like this.  Whenever I use this color I automatically think of my mom’s favorite color which is OPI’s Abbey Rose.

Formula is great on this polish, super smooth and easy to apply.  Also not goopy at all despite the polish being a few years old.

Btw I am trying to swatch out all my polishes but since I have stuff everywhere and at my place as well as my mom’s its taking a while.  I am starting with the brands that I don’t have much of first as to not get overwhelmed and give up.

Leave a Reply

