Birchbox June 2013

I know this post is very much delayed but my last Birchbox was pretty awesome so I wanted to share!  This month’s box is their first box since launching their new look.  Also this is one of those boxes that makes me glad I subscribed and want to continue to subscribe.  I received a couple of the items I had hoped for so ^5 to Birchbox for making me so pleased this month.

The contents of my box are:

Bb-1306

  • Color Club Wanderlust Birchbox collaboration collection in London Calling .25 oz $2 value ($8 for 4 minis)
  • LaQa & Co Lil Lip Chubby Pencil .07 oz $8 value ($16 for 2 minis)
  • Suki Exfoliating Foaming Cleanser .25 oz $2.06 value ($32.95 for 4 oz)
  • Davines Love Smoothing Shampoo 2.5 oz $7.50 value ($24 for 8 oz)
  • Davines Love Smoothing conditioner and Oi/Oil sample packets, no value assigned since packet samples

 

One thought on “Birchbox June 2013

Leave a Reply

