Smashbox Waterproof Eye Liner in

sbbrown

sbbrown

One of my favorite eye liners is Smashbox’s Water proof eye liner. The formula is super creamy and pigmented and really its waterproof making it superb for the warmer weather The pencil also sets quite quickly so smudge immediately if you are intending to do so. My only complaint about this product is that its a chubby pencil so its harder to get a thinner line or I feel like I’m wasting product when I try to make a finer point on the pencil. I do occasionally use an eyeliner brush with this chubby pencil, when trying to get thin lines and it works just as well.

Leave a Reply

