Essie Mint Candy Apple and Van D’Go

Blah what’s with the days of rain in May? May is suppose to be all flowers and April should have been rainy and glum. With the weather being so gloomy lately I decided to use a couple of my favorite Spring shades on my nails to brighten up my mood.

Originally I didn’t plan on using two colors but when I had both if these polishes next to each other, the choice was evident. I love how contrasting these two shades are. I did random accent fingers again however at this point I don’t really think its random anymore as I always seem to choose these fingers when I do multiple accent fingers. Anyways enough with the babble, here’s the mani!

Leave a Reply

