Etude Facial Cotton Squares

CottonI had picked up a few boxes of Etude facial cotton squares in the pink box with my first Gmarket haul when these were on promo.  However with the EMS fees these actually came out to be more than the regular facial cottons that I would pick from the pharmacy and at SaSa.  These were quite a disappointment as the cottons were lower quality than I had expected.  Between each cotton is a little thin layer than resembled gauze.  In the beginning I had removed the gauze however, I found out the cottons work better with the gauze as it keeps the cotton from breaking apart on your fingers when using them.  This is something I would not be repurchasing after I finish using up the ones I had purchased.  No go.  Do not recommend.

Leave a Reply

