Gmarket haul 2 and 3

So I’m a little ashamed to say it but I had yet another Gmarket haul.  But this time it was because Mun wanted to pick up some cutie hand creams from Etude House and The Saem and Hubz wanted metal chopsticks and spoons so I just picked up a few items for my self.  And two days later they featured Scinic on the site so I picked up a few facial packs. 
Since not all the stuff is mine this time I won’t have a collective haul picture since Mun would want to open her own items.

I’ll post and review some of the items I’ve hauled lately soon. I am thinking about getting a laptop to make blogging easier.  I have been blogging mostly on my phone lately because of the ease of fixing photos with picsart, but I know that photo quality has suffered with the crappy cell camera.

Leave a Reply

