Etude House Daily Masks in Yeast and Vitamin C

I had stocked up on a few boxes of Etude House daily masks during my Gmarket haul.  I have been using the yeast and vitamin c masks about every other day.  These masks are pretty affordable in comparison with most of the other Asian sheet masks

The size of the masks is pretty good and big enough to cover my whole face, but the material is rather thin. I have ripped holes in a couple masks when taking then out of the box, so treat these carefully!  My skin did feel more moisturized however I did not see any whitening effect as I had expected from vitamin c masks.  This masks is a cost effective alternative to the more expensive masks, but the lower price seems to be reflected in the product.

Leave a Reply

