China Glaze – Ruby Pumps

In my cup: Newman’s Own with a splash of heavy cream
On my nails: China Glaze – Ruby Pumps

My absolute favorite red glitter is CG’s Ruby Pumps from their Wizard of Ooh Ahz collection.  It is a rich red jelly with fine red glitters.  I have never had any settling issues with this polish and this one really sets the standard for me for well made glitters.  Absolutely wonderful glitter dispersement with no settling that offers fully opaque coverage in two coats!

I had been looking for this polish ever since my glitter month had started but had misplaced it and couldn’t find it till last Wednesday and have actually had it on ever since!  That’s how much I love this polish.  There is no desire to want to take it off and put another one on.

Leave a Reply

