Revlon – Girly

In my cup: eggnog spice coffee
On my nails: naked 😦

The mani that I had worn on Saturday was an ubercute glitter that was almost sprinkles like.  Revlon’s Girly was a multi colored glitter in a sheer pink jelly base.  The polish was super cute in the bottle but on the nails I just wished I has a polish that was the color of that sweet and adorable jelly pink base.

I had taken the pics in the car when Hubs was driving do the lighting is very inconsistent depending on whichever way the car was facing to the sun!  Good thing I had taken the pics in the car tho because soon after we got home the nails started chipping because of the glue peel off base. Its great foot removal but don’t expect a good wear time!  Also the rest of the polish that was on my nails peeled off after my bath.  I guess soaking in the tub made the glue start to break down.

Leave a Reply

