Nicole follow me on glitter

On my nails: Nicole Follow Me on Glitter
In my cup: Pike Roast

After removing yesterdays crazy orange polish, I went on the other end of the spectrum and did a dark glitter instead.  Nicole by OPI’s Follow me on Glitter is part of their Kardashian Kolor collection.  It is a dark glittery charcoal/pewter base with a sprinkling of round multi colored glitters.  It reminds me a lot of Disco Dolls but the grey version.

Don’t mine the lotion, I just wanted something to hold for the pictures and this is the lotion I am currently trying to use up.

Leave a Reply

