Spring April 2013 NewBeauty Test Tube

I went to my mother’s today to pick up some mail and I saw that my New Beauty Test Tube had arrived as well as my Little Black Bag order so it has been a nice mail day indeed and it was much needed as work was a killer today.  We shall start with the Test Tube and maybe I will post about the LBB order tomorrow.  


The Test Tube this time felt a little meh to me this time.  There were two items that I’ve been interested in trying but it didn’t really feel as though the value was there, and all the items were minis or deluxe sizes but none were full sized which is quite unlike any Test tube that I’ve received in the past.  The contents of this test tube included:
  • John Freida Blow-Out Spray 1 oz $1.49 value (6.7 oz for $9.99)
  • Suki Exfoliate Foaming Cleanser 1 oz $8.23 value(4 oz for $32.95)
  • Clear Shampoo 1.7 oz $.65 value (12.9 oz for 4.99)
  • Clear Conditioner 1.7 oz $.80 value(12.7 for 5.99)
  • Paula Dorf Baby Eyes Enhancer .02 oz (.4 oz for $20)
  • Phyto Phytodefrisant Relaxing Hair Balm 1.7 oz $13.39 value (3.3 oz for $26)
  • June Jacobs Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque 1.6 oz $26.80 value (3.7 oz for $62)
  • SpaLife Face Wraps 2 pcs $10 value ($5 each pc)



Leave a Reply

