March 2013 Birchbox

I’ve had my box for about a week now and am overdue for a post.  I had actually thought that this month was  going to be the Women’s Health collaboration box, but that is actually the April box and March is March Madness.

I dont really feel that this month was a superb box, but it is pretty far from some of the bad ones that I had received.  I am looking forward to the April box.  Hopefully it will be more like the Teen Vouge box than the Goop box…

The contents of my box this month contained:

  • 2 La Fresh nail polish remover pads ($1 value, $10 for 20)
  • Marcelle BB cream in golden glow .5 oz ($9 value, $27 for 1.5 oz)
  • Vasanti Brighten Up Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator 20g ($5.66 value, $34 for 120g)
  • Whish Shave Crave Shaving Cream 22ml .75 oz ($2.93 value, $20 for 150 ml)
  • Madewell nail file ($5 on Birchbox site)

Leave a Reply

