Green attack

I hope you guys like green because for the month of March I will only be wearing green polish. Mun and I had a bet and I had lost and the loser of the wager had to wear green manis for the whole month, consisting of at least four different greens. 
The first one I chose was this bluish green one from Butter London called Artful Dodger.  I had my hubbie help me take the picture and I was super shocked to see how plump my fingers looked.  I’ve always had very long and slender fingers so this a big wake up call.  I know that I’ve put on done weight after the wedding, but I didn’t know it was so much that even my fingers were affected…

Leave a Reply

