The Missing Pink

On my nails: The Balm Hot Ticket nail polish in The Missing Pink
In my cup: Dunkin Donuts caramel latte lite

Late Valentines day night after I had finished helping my husband with his project, I had a little bit of time so I gave myself a quick nail painting.  I had originally wanted rhinestones but it was getting pretty late and I didn’t really feel like concentrating to much. 

Here I used a later of Seche Base and three coats of The Balm’s Hot Ticket nail polish in The Missing Pink.  I topped it with Seche Vite and while it was still wet, quickly stuck on a couple of large nail art glitters along my nail line.  The glitter was a very pretty holographic light purple.  I felt like I should have topped it again with another later of Seche Vite, but my polish already felt pretty thick and I didn’t want to make then thicker.  Good thing I took a picture of this when I was finished because when I woke up, half the glitter was gone.


Leave a Reply

