February 2013 Birchbox

Yesterday I finally received my Birchbox.  My box was delayed a couple of days due to Blizzard Nemo and it finally arrived yesterday!!  I was pretty happy with the box I received this month as well. 

Birchbox worked with Lancome this month and I’m pretty glad I received their makeup remover, as this is one of my go to prooducts to take off my makeup.  I also received a Skin and Co body gel, a mini green Color Club nail polish, a Twistband headband, and a Ghiradelli square.  I think I also received a Ghiradelli square from Birchbox last February but I am not 100% sure. The Skin and Co body gel will definitely get used as I have been big on body moisturizers since I started living at my husband’s place.  The green Color Club polish also came at perfect timing but more on that in two weeks… lol

5 thoughts on “February 2013 Birchbox

  1. We had very similar boxes this month except for the remover and the Dr Lipp, I was originally intrigued by it however will probably pass due to your review

Leave a Reply

