Happy Valentines day!

On my nails: nothing, they are naked today
In my cup: Starbucks morning Joe

I’ve been way busier then I had expected this week.  Everyday this week I had left work on time to go home and help my husband finish one of his projects for work.  The only time to rest was when I was using restroom.

Since I didn’t have anytime to do the Valentines day mani that I had originally planned until maybe tonight, I went through my phone during my commute to work and found a past mani that is suitable for this day!

The color is OPI’s Japanese Rose Garden.  I then accented my ring finger with pink resin rhinestones and red acrylic ones.  The resin rhinestones are slightly more expensive than the acrylic ones but the shine they give off is so much greater.  I do have Swarkovski rhinestones as well and they do have the best shine but the price point is pretty high and it really adds up considering each manicure is an average of two to four days.

Leave a Reply

