Happy Lunar New Year!

Happy lunar new year!
It was Chinese new year yesterday and for all those who celebrate, I wish you a healthy and prosperous new year!
I had originally planned on doing a red mani for the day, buy came across these pretty gold envelopes that I used for my brother’s red envelopes and that reminded me of Nicole by OPI’s disco dolls that I came across the other day when I was trying to compile my stash list.
The color its a gorgeous gold micro glitter, with a sprinkling of silver, gold, green, and pink larger round glitter.  The color was very pretty and sparked like crazy.  I absolutely love glitters like this but they are just such a pain to remove :/.  Valentines day if coming up so I an starting to think of mani ideas for the second half of the week

Leave a Reply

