Sally Hansen Complete Manicure in Grey by Grey


On my nails: Sally Hansen Complete Manicure in Grey by Grey

In my cup: Tenren Vanilla Milk Chai

So the internet went down at work around lunch yesterday and I was sent home to work off site.  While walking to the subway, I did make a stop at one of the best bubble tea places in the city and picked up a drink that I haven’t indulged in for a long time.. My large iced Vanilla Milk Chai with Tapioca!  Please excuse the half empty drink, it was a long train ride!

Onto the nails, there is some tipwear on nails since I had skimped on the topcoat and was planning on doing some doing rhinestones before I discovered that I did not have any with.  I love these kinds of bluey greys colors, you can’t imagine my excitement when grey polishes first became trendy and just about every brand started dishing out all the pretty greys.  Anyways it will be Chinese New Year soon, and I would be sporting a cheerier, cherry manicure soon.  

Leave a Reply

