January 2013 Birchbox

So I’ve received my January Birchbox for about a week now but since work was pretty crazy I didnt really look at it until now.  This month was pretty good Birchbox month.  Not the best, but also not the worst one I’ve ever received from them.  


The contents of my January box were

  • N4 Clarifying Shampoo 1.75 oz
  • Caudalie Vinexpert Broad Spectrum SPF15 Radiance Day Cream .1 fl oz
  • The Balm Put a Lid on It eye primer .125 oz
  • Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy perfume sample .05 fl oz
  • 2 packet samples of 100% Pure Green apple body cream
The item I am most excited to try out is definitely the primer. I am running low on my Tarte one and I saw Birchbox tweet about this product and was hoping to receive this.  I will def post my thoughts on this product after I try it out a couple of times.

Leave a Reply

