Inside my Medicine Cabinet

Does anyone else have an interest in seeing what’s inside the medicine cabinets of your friends? Well I do, I usually take a peek because the curiosity takes over and its just me in there so no one will catch me! No I’m not a junkie looking for a fix, in fact I’ve never actually seen medicine in one of these. I just wonder what products do people use and what made it into their daily routines.

Well here’s a look at mine!  Can you guess what’s my favorite skin care line?

My husband said I trashed the bathroom because I filled it all with my products. As you can tell a majority if the stuff is mine and since his stuff is mostly on the lower later I try not to clutter it to much

Leave a Reply

