OCC Lip Tar in Memento

 I just received my first product from Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics, their Lip Tar in Mememto.  I purchased this earlier in the week since from beauty.com and used my shoprunner for super speedy delivery!  I chose this color since it looked like a very nice neutral maybe a MLBB shade.  The product is pretty runny so I would recommend a lipbrush for application.  

There is a slight mintiness to the product but it is not enough to mask the makeupy taste of the product.  Product dries almost matte with just a bit of sheen.  I did find the product a bit drying. And with my inexperience with the product I also found it very easy to overapply!!

The color is nice a neutral but I think I need a color that is more blue based so my coffee stained teeth wont be as prominent =(


Any reccommendations for colors I should try?

Leave a Reply

