Sasa Haul!

So I’ve been a little skin care obsessed lately as I had mentioned in my previous post. A couple days before I Missha order, I actually placed an order on sasa.com as well.  It arrived yesterday and I was able to take a pic of what I ordered but haven’t really had the chance to go through the items yet.  Most of the items I’ve ordered are items that are new to me except for 5 outta the 9 packs of pore strips I bought.  Two packs are for my fiance, and only the charcoal strips are new to me. Also to continue on my BB cream obsession, I purchased 6 new creams to try.  Also included in my haul was a Garnier peel off mask, some blotting papers and facial cottons.  A very diverse haul with lots of products that I am looking forward to trying out reviewing soon! 
Leave a Reply

