Lets get started..

Let’s start with a little introduction.  I am a dog loving, coffee and bubble tea addict in her twenties living in New York.  I am also a skincare and make up junkie who relaxes by painting her nails.  I have been obsessed with nail polish since I got engaged.  Gotta have gorgeous nails to match the finger jewelry!  I do my nails about twice a week but have not been able to polish as quickly as I can buy them.  As a result I have drawers of untried colors.  While I will wear new and current colors, I will also jog your memory with colors that you have have forgotten.  Along the way I will also share with ever my food adventures and wedding planning progress.

Leave a Reply

