July 2013 Birchbox Powerplay!

I just got my new July 2013 Birchbox and again I’ve been happy with what I received.  I was really, really, REALLY hoping to get the Model Co Party Proof lipstick.  I was planning on buying it off the Birchbox site anyways so it was just icing on the cake that I received one in my box as well.  I was planning on buying the Nude set so I was happy to get a color from the Classics set which has brighter and bolder colors.

Anyways onto the goodies I got this month..

  • Caldrea body lotion sample packets in Coconut Fig.  Sizeless samples, no value assigned
  • ICON India Oil .34 oz $3.58 value ($40 for 3.8 oz)
  • ModelCo Party Proof Lipstick full size $8 value ($24 for set of 3)
  • Dr. Jart Ceramidin Cream sizeless sample, no value assigned
  • Birchbox Bobby Pins set of 2, $1.67 value ($5 for set of 6)

 

IMG_1811

5 thoughts on “July 2013 Birchbox Powerplay!

Leave a Reply

